Players Available (last updated - 9th October 2019) 

Teams that are short on players, are welcome to contact the people below who are looking for a team to play in the Balmain touch competition.

If you would like to be added to the list, please submit your details.

Coloured rows mean the players would like to stay in the same team.

                                                                                               
Name Age Gender Playing Level Experience Division Email
David Lichaa 34 M Intermediate 6 years Mixed/Mens dlichaa@gmail.com
John Harding 22 M Intermediate 3 years Mixed/Mens john-harding1996@hotmail.com
Matthew Carr 24 M Intermediate 3 years Mens mcarr119@icloud.com
Lu Luc 39 M High 20 years Mixed/Mens lu.minh.luc@gmail.com
Beth Debreczeny 29 F Intermediate 4 year Mixed Beth.debreczeny@gmail.com
Jessica Payne 19 F Beginner 1 year Mixed jessica.payne7@gmail.com
Phillip Taoul 36 M Intermediate/High 22 years Mens phil_good81@hotmail.com
Marlee Redshaw 27 F Beginner 3 years Mixed marlee.redshaw@gmail.com
Lily Fischer-Brown 20 F High 6years Mixed lily12499@hotmail.com
Claire Byrne 33 F Beginner/Intermediate 2 years Mixed claireg@live.com.au
Tamara Newman 23 F Beginner Played in school Mixed tamara.newman89@gmail.com
Rachelle Torkington 29 F Beginner/Intermediate 3 years Mixed rachelle.torkington@hotmail.com
Nicole Henderson 34 F Beginner/Intermediate 2 years Mixed nicole_l_henderson@yahoo.com.au
Jody-Anne Mills 33 F Intermediate 15 years Mixed jodyanne.mills@gmail.com
Stacey Mills 30 F Intermediate 15 years Mixed staceyleighmills@gmail.com
Sophie Palka 31 F Beginner 2 years Mixed sophie.palka1988@gmail.com
Daniel White 24 M Beginner 3 years Mixed/Mens dwhitealikakos@gmail.com
Kerrie Birse 36 F Beginner Less than 1 year, Trains hard in the gym and work in a gym, working on both strength and aerobic fitness, from QLD and looking for some social fitness outside of gym. Mixed kerrie.birse@yahoo.com.au
Alexandro Benet 23 M Intermediate 3 years of mixed touch in the Eastern Suburbs summer competition. Played rugby union for 25 years. Mixed/Mens alexandro.benet.aus@gmail.com
Matthew Koh 23 M Intermediate 3 years Mixed kaeyunsee@gmail.com
Alexander Humphreys 18 M Beginner No experience, athletic, keen to play Mixed alexanderhumphreys001@gmail.com
Aaron Hollett 43 M Intermediate 15 years Mixed/Mens aaronhollett@me.com
Shane Duggan 47 M Beginner 2 Years in 2014-2015 Mixed shane0406@gmail.com
Kishen Napier 25 M Beginner/Intermediate 1 year, played Summer Oztag 18/19 & Winter Touch on the Central Coast 19. Good at Link and strong defensively as well Mixed kishen93@live.com.au
Kishendra Napier 25 M Beginner New to the area from the central coast, haven’t played a team sport since high school (field hockey). Good level of fitness overall, keen to play. Mixed kishendra93@live.com.au
Chris Pidcock 33 M Beginner/Intermediate 5 years, played rugby union at school, rowed for my university, I’m super tall and I enjoy team sports Mixed / Mens chrispidi.cello@gmail.com
Jordan Brown 23 M Beginner/Intermediate 2 years Mixed / Mens jordan.brown27@hotmail.com
Friedrich Schulz 33 M Beginner 2 years Mixed / Mens Friedrichschulz@gmail.com
Teddy Collins 20 M Intermediate 2 years, playing rugby union on weekends, looking for some extra fitness Mixed / Mens edward.teddy.collins@gmail.com
Alistair Murphy 30 M Intermediate / High Played since juniors Mixed / Mens amurphy@tennis.com.au
Teddy Collins 20 M Intermediate / High 3 years Mixed edward.teddy.collins@gmail.com
Adam Priest 23 M Intermediate / High 15 years, 2 years off Mixed AND Mens adam.priest3@gmail.com
Joe Dirani 29 M Intermediate Played 5 years of league from age 12-18 Mixed/Mens joe@amplepropertysolutions.com.au
Jemma Whitnall 22 F Intermediate 12 years Touch footy, 3 years TRL, 3 season Rugby League Mixed jemwhi@gmail.com
Phil Barba 25 M Intermediate / High Played div one men’s state cup for West and Carlingford Mixed AND Mens Philip.barba@hotmail.com
Ethan Maas 28 M Beginner / Intermediate 3 seasons, on and off Mixed/Mens ethanjedmaas@gmail.com
Tiffaney Wales 21 F Intermediate / High 10 years Mixed tiffaneywales@gmail.com
Rose Love 32 F Beginner/Intermediate 3 years, haven't played for 12 years Mixed Wozie326@hotmail.com
Daniel Bruton 26 M High 10+ years, including reps Mixed d.bruton@hotmail.com
johnmakarainen@gmail.com 26 M Intermediate 5+ years Mixed johnmakarainen@gmail.com
Troy Dunne 39 M Beginner/Intermediate 3 years Mixed/Mens troydunne78@gmail.com
Joseph Nale 33 M Beginner 1 year Mixed jo_marvelled@hotmail.com
Jake Groth 31 M Beginner/Intermediate 1-2 years Mixed jacob.groth@hotmail.com
Colin Marshall 34 M Beginner Played rugby 14 years ago, played 1 season touch last year Mixed cm033279@yahoo.co.uk
Robert Pace 24 M Beginner Played a couple of years of rugby in high school, but no experience with touch Mixed/Mens robert.pace@outlook.com
Patrick Daly 29 M Intermediate on and off over the years Mixed/Mens pjd25@icloud.com
Lauren Ami MacDonald 32 F Beginner/Intermediate 1 year Mixed loz_ami@hotmail.com
Lindsay Scott 22 M Intermediate/High 4 years Mixed/Mens lindsaygscott3@gmail.com
Matthew Bartlett 35 M High 5+ Touch, 10+ League, 5+ Oztag Mens matthewbartlett@tpg.com.au
Glenn O'Neill 55 M Intermediate (Currently playing men’s over 35 in second division at Sylvania Waters comp) Off and on for 35 years Mens/Mixed glenn.6@bigpond.com
John Cotsell 39 M Intermediate/High 15 years Mixed/Mens jcotsell@gmail.com
Andrew Calov 45 M High 20 years Mixed/Mens calov@live.com
Dylan Egan 30 M Beginner/Intermediate played junior league and a few seasons of touch in early 20s Mixed/Mens lordveganham@gmail.com
Alena Kolarsky 39 F Beginner 1 year Mixed akolarsky@yahoo.com
Peacey Thompson27MBeginner2 yearsMixed peaceythompson@gmail.com
Penny Noble 23 F Beginner Hasn't played a lot of touch, but relatively fit Mixed pennyrn94@gmail.com
Jack Arve 18 M Intermediate Touch 3 years, League 4 years; havn't played in 2 years Mixed jackarve@rocketmail.com
Alex Ricon 60 M Intermediate/High 10 years of touch and oztag Mixed/Mens alex.rincon@gmail.com
Serene Zhuang 26 F Beginner 1 year Mixed serenezhuang@gmail.com
Steven Vongkeneta 35 M Beginner/Intermediate 4 years Mixed/Mens svongkeneta@gmail.com
Ned Waters 17 M Intermediate Rugby background for 7 years, potential to improve Mixed watedwa19@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
John Coates 55 M Intermediate 35 years Mixed/Mens jc.3650@bigpond.com
Erin Ortado 25 F Beginner/Intermediate Hasn't played touch in a social comp but is athletic Mixed elortado@gmail.com
Carl Neuhas 25 M Beginner/Intermediate 5 years rugby union Mixed carlneuhaus@gmail.com

If you would like to be added or removed from this list, email support@balmaintouch.com.au or submit a website query via the contact us form.

Edit Page On Grav