Players Available (last updated - 25th November 2019) 

Teams that are short on players, are welcome to contact the people below who are looking for a team to play in the Balmain touch competition.

If you would like to be added to the list, please submit your details.

Coloured rows mean the players would like to stay in the same team.

Name Age Gender Playing Level Experience Division Email
Nicholas Blake 35 M Intermediate 10+ years. Haven't played for 5 years. Mixed/Mens ndblake@hotmail.com
Siobhan 20s F Beginner 0, is athletic Mixed scottsiobhan2@gmail.com
Emma Love 35 F Beginner 1 year Mixed brendon_emma2010@me.com
John Harding 22 M Intermediate 3 years Mixed/Mens john-harding1996@hotmail.com
Matthew Carr 24 M Intermediate 3 years Mens mcarr119@icloud.com
Beth Debreczeny 29 F Intermediate 4 year Mixed Beth.debreczeny@gmail.com
Jessica Payne 19 F Beginner 1 year Mixed jessica.payne7@gmail.com
Marlee Redshaw 27 F Beginner 3 years Mixed marlee.redshaw@gmail.com
Sophie Palka 31 F Beginner 2 years Mixed sophie.palka1988@gmail.com
Daniel White 24 M Beginner 3 years Mixed/Mens dwhitealikakos@gmail.com
Kerrie Birse 36 F Beginner Less than 1 year, Trains hard in the gym and work in a gym, working on both strength and aerobic fitness, from QLD and looking for some social fitness outside of gym. Mixed kerrie.birse@yahoo.com.au
Matthew Koh 23 M Intermediate 3 years Mixed kaeyunsee@gmail.com
Alexander Humphreys 18 M Beginner No experience, athletic, keen to play Mixed alexanderhumphreys001@gmail.com
Shane Duggan 47 M Beginner 2 Years in 2014-2015 Mixed shane0406@gmail.com
Kishen Napier 25 M Beginner/Intermediate 1 year, played Summer Oztag 18/19 & Winter Touch on the Central Coast 19. Good at Link and strong defensively as well Mixed kishen93@live.com.au
Kishendra Napier 25 M Beginner New to the area from the central coast, haven’t played a team sport since high school (field hockey). Good level of fitness overall, keen to play. Mixed kishendra93@live.com.au
Chris Pidcock 33 M Beginner/Intermediate 5 years, played rugby union at school, rowed for my university, I’m super tall and I enjoy team sports Mixed / Mens chrispidi.cello@gmail.com
Jordan Brown 23 M Beginner/Intermediate 2 years Mixed / Mens jordan.brown27@hotmail.com
Friedrich Schulz 33 M Beginner 2 years Mixed / Mens Friedrichschulz@gmail.com
Teddy Collins 20 M Intermediate 2 years, playing rugby union on weekends, looking for some extra fitness Mixed / Mens edward.teddy.collins@gmail.com
Alistair Murphy 30 M Intermediate / High Played since juniors Mixed / Mens amurphy@tennis.com.au
Adam Priest 23 M Intermediate / High 15 years, 2 years off Mixed AND Mens adam.priest3@gmail.com
Phil Barba 25 M Intermediate / High Played div one men’s state cup for West and Carlingford Mixed AND Mens Philip.barba@hotmail.com
Ethan Maas 28 M Beginner / Intermediate 3 seasons, on and off Mixed/Mens ethanjedmaas@gmail.com
Tiffaney Wales 21 F Intermediate / High 10 years Mixed tiffaneywales@gmail.com
Rose Love 32 F Beginner/Intermediate 3 years, haven't played for 12 years Mixed Wozie326@hotmail.com

If you would like to be added or removed from this list, email support@balmaintouch.com.au or submit a website query via the contact us form.

Edit Page On Grav