Players Available (last updated - 14th June 2022)

We've reset the list. If you would like to be added to the list, please submit your details.

We are actively adding players to teams that need the extra numbers.

If you need players, please contact our senior registrar and let us know how many you need.

Coloured rows mean the players would like to stay in the same team.

Name Age Gender Playing Level Experience Division Email
Josh Ritchard-Stanley 20 M Beginner Played rugby league and Union since I was 5. Haven’t played touch except for school, but my history of head knocks and concussions has forced me to retire from contact sport, so I’d love to give touch a crack. I also came through the Balmain junior system in League so it would be good to continue with touch Tuesday Mixed jsup01@hotmail.com
Zachary Wilson 24 M High 14 years - recently moved from Newcastle Mixed Tuesdays ambersheridan1@gmail.com
Amber Sheridan 28 F Intermediate 5 years Womens Mondays ambersheridan1@gmail.com
Alistair Goodison 41 M Intermediate / High 25 years - Live close. Can arrive within 5 mins. Looking for a permanent team in mixed and men's. Opens Mondays / Mixed Tuesdays alastairgoodison@hotmail.com
Aliriza Yucel 48 M Intermediate 10 years - Looking for a team that wants to run around and have a fun Tuesday night. Mixed Tuesdays aliriza404@gmail.com
Lachlan Burdett 22 M Intermediate 10 years - Recently moved from QLD Opens Mondays / Mixed Tuesdays burdettl@outlook.com
Katie Van Der Donk 29 F Beginner I am new to the sport but eager to learn. Womens Mondays / Mixed Tuesdays katievanderdonk@gmail.com
Zachary Weltz 24 M Intermediate 9 years Opens zach.wetzell@gmail.com
Angus Hogg 38 M Intermediate 3 years Mixed Tuesdays angushogg83@gmail.com
Joy Mulvey 43 F Beginner 2 years Womens' Mondays / Mixed Tuesdays joylmulvey@gmail.com
Patrick Crawford 30 M Beginner 2 years - I have been involved in two runners up men's teams (Bathurst comp) and am unsure about how my skill level would match a comp like this. I enjoy touch, take it seriously however am in it to have fun, make friends and enjoy the camaradarie and competition. Would an intermediate level be a realistic place to start for my position? Open / Mixed Tuesdays patrickcrawford2021@outlook.com
Andrew Davis 39 M Intermediate 30 years - I'm from Sydney but have been living in Berlin the last 10 years. Played competitive touch there, traveling to tournaments around Europe. Now I’m back home in Sydney and looking to join a relatively social team. Opens / Mixed Tuesdays andrewwilliamdavis@gmail.com
Bec Bochtler 29 F Beginner Looking to try a new sport, meet people. Beginner level. Happy with mixed team. Mixed Tuesdays bec.bochtler@hotmail.com
Sarah Haigh 36 F Beginner 1 year - My partner (Laura Koefoed) and I are looking to join a social team for the winter comp. We would prefer to play in the womens category but are also open to mixed. Womens Mondays / Mixed Tuesdays sez_ice7@hotmail.com
Laura Koefoed 28 F Beginner 1 year - My partner, Sarah Haigh, and I are looking for a social team to play in this Winter comp. Preferably womens but we would also play in mixed. We have limited experience but both go to the gym etc so are at least fit (ish) :) Womens Mondays / Mixed Tuesdays lauraekoefoed@gmail.com
Pino Foti 40 M High 25 years - Looking for a mixed division 3 team to join on Tuesday night winter comp. I've played in the summer comp for over 20 years. Mixed Tuesdays pfoti31@hotmail.com
Simon Tooma 31 M High 20 years - Recently moved from Brisbane to Sydney. Have played some rep as well as Div 1 mens and mixed at whites hill and in the metro cup Opens/Mixed Tuesdays simon.tooma@outlook.com
Blake Gibson 42 M Intermediate 2 years Tuesdays bgibson@networkten.com.au
Joel Gordon 38 M Intermediate 2 years - Happy to slot in anywhere. Used to play hybrid touch/league daily back in school, so have called myself intermediate with a couple of years experience based on that. Mixed Tuesdays joelchristophergordon@gmail.com
Jack Katen 28 M Intermediate 20 years Mixed Tuesdays Jack.b.katen@gmail.com
Daniel Rose 30 M Intermediate 15 years rugby/league/oz tag on/off Mixed/Mens daniel.elliot.rose@outlook.com
Chris Lamb 35 M Intermediate 10 years Mixed Tuesdays chris86lamb@gmail.com
Alex Julien 33 F Intermediate 4 years Mixed Tuesdays ax_ju@hotmail.com
Peter Dracos 37 M High 20 years Mixed/Mens corzzaoz@hotmail.com
Ethan Hanna 21 M Beginner N/A Mixed (Tuesdays only) ethan.hanna@gmail.com
Paul Galvin 39 M Intermediate 15 years Mixed (Tuesdays only) paul.g.galvin@gmail.com
Brett Davis 41 M Intermediate 8 years Mixed/Mens bgdavis01@gmail.com
Ben Schonell 24 M Intermediate 4 years Mixed/Mens benjischonell@gmail.com
Jono Maloney 24 M Intermediate 3 years Mixed/Mens jonomaloney258@gmail.com
Cameron Townshend 53 M Beginner 5 years Mixed/Mens cameron.townshend@gmail.com
James Piper 33 M High 25 years Mixed piper_39@hotmail.com
Skye Jackson 41 F Beginner N/A Mixed / Womens skye.jackson@ampol.com.au
James Anagnostou 39 M Intermediate 20 years rugby league background Mens james.anagnostou@gmail.com
Clayton Woods 24 M Intermediate 19 years Mixed claytonmcallister.woods@gmail.com
Lachlan Woods 26 M Intermediate 10 years Mixed claytonmcallister.woods@gmail.com

If you would like to be added or removed from this list, email support@balmaintouch.com.au or submit a website query via the contact us form.