Players Available (last updated - 2nd April 2021)

Teams that are short on players, are welcome to contact the people below who are looking for a team to play in the Balmain touch competition.

If you would like to be added to the list, please submit your details.

Coloured rows mean the players would like to stay in the same team.

Name Age Gender Playing Level Experience Division Email
Marcus Hoon 29 M Intermediate/High Have played vawdon div 2 for norths and div 3 for Parra some years ago. Haven't played for 2 years so would prefer intermediate but happy to play any div Mixed/Mens pieguyfly@hotmail.com
Kayla Hollier 28 F Intermediate 3 years Mixed kayla.hollier92@gmail.com
Izzy Dobles 20 F Intermediate/High 7 years Mixed beadobles@yahoo.com
Michael LeCouteur 49 M Beginner Although I have not had any touch football competition experience, I have good hand eye coordination and played schoolboy rugby to a good level. My motive for joining the winter competition is to improve my fitness. Mixed mia.sykes@icloud.com
Mia Skyes 20 F Intermediate 4 years, Monday-Thursday. Played in school and played in a few mixed competitions over last year. Mixed mia.sykes@icloud.com
Michael Smith 28 M Intermediate 4 years Mens/Mixed michael.thomas.a.smith@gmail.com
Syd Cassimaty 43 M Intermediate 10 years Mens/Mixed sydcass@hotmail.com
Neil Roberts 49 M Intermediate 10 years, Haven't played touch for several years. Still very fit & active as i've been playing soccer consistently Looking for some midweek local spor Mens mobilsu@gmail.com
Laine Arrowsmith 39 F Intermediate 8 years Mixed larrowsmith@live.com
Scott Tucker 18 M Beginner/Intermediate 5 years Mens stucker0767@hotmail.com
Harrison Joahnnsen 18 M High 8 years Mixed harrisonjohansen5@gmail.com
Ryan Seeto 18 M High 6 years Mixed rcckseeto@gmail.com
Braedan Donahoe 18 M High 8 years Mixed braedendonohoe5@gmail.com
Penny Christie 44 F Beginner 8 years, I have good fitness as I am a runner, and have some idea of the rules, having watched my daughters play for years. Mixed pennychristie@optusnet.com.au
Evnike Yardley 41 F Beginner Children play, understanding is there, haven't played in a game Mixed evnike.yardley@gmail.com
Clinton Rush 42 M Intermediate 10+ yearsm looking to get back into playing weekly team sports. I played a lot of junior rep touch (a long time ago) in NZ. I have played sporadically over the years. Fitness level isn’t too bad but definitely could be better. Looking to play with a socially competitive team, who likes to play hard while having some fun. Mens/Mixed clintonrush79@icloud.com
Jen Davie 29 M Intermediate 4 years, have played touch competitively as a teenager, recently returned from living in New York looking to get active and get connected. Mixed jencdavie@gmail.com
Tim O'Sullivan 44 M Intermediate 5 years Mixed/Mens timothyosullivan74@gmail.com
Niall Carpenter 25 M Intermediate 4 years, haven't played in a while Mixed niall@y7mail.com
Aaron 41 M Intermediate 5years Mixed/Mens christian_aaron@hotmail.com
Farshid Dizaji 35 M Intermediate 20 years Mixed/Mens Farshiddizaji@yahoo.com
Lachlan Paton 26 M Beginner/Intermediate Looking for a something fairly casual Mixed/Mens lachlanpaton.1994@gmail.com
Geoff Thomas 59 M Intermediate 20 years Mens geoffreydthomas@bigpond.com
Tom Skinner 24 M Intermediate 1 year Mixed/Mens thomas7skinner@hotmail.com
Jay Sykes 33 M Beginner/Intermediate 5 years Mixed/Mens jaysykes87@gmail.com
Oliver Geoghegan 44 M Beginner 2 years, played a few comps in Johannesburg a few yrs ago. Want to get back into it for fun. Mixed oliver.geoghegan@yahoo.co.uk
Georgia Laga'aia 15 F Beginner Played in school Mixed sandra.lagaaia@det.nsw.edu.au
Vern Robertson 38 F Beginner 4 years Mens vern@demolitionresources.com.au
Nina Hetreles 15 F Beginner Played in school Mixed lozzz75@hotmail.com
Matt Hume 50 M High 10+ years Mixed matthew_hume@hotmail.com
Richard McEwan 49 M Intermediate 40 years Mens richardmcewen555@gmail.com
Anthony Griffis 50 M Intermediate 10 years playing in QLD. Haven't played since moving to NSW 7 years. Mixed anthony@exentricks.com.au
Vizina 29 F Beginner Looking to pick up a new hobby and happy to join any team! I'm relatively fit and keen to get stuck in to a new sport Mixed vizzy.travels@gmail.com
David Burge 44 M Beginner/Intermediate 3-5 years Mixed/Mens davidkburge@gmail.com
Ben Whelan 26 M Intermediate 2 years Mixed - Any Night ben-whelan@hotmail.com
Paul 49 M Beginner Played tag league in the past Mixed/Mens flyinghigh71@gmail.com
Mark Wynne 47 M Intermediate 20+ years, have played league all through my junior years Mixed m.wynne@yahoo.com
Rebecca Cratchley 30 F Intermediate 7 years Mixed Wednesdays beckyc1419@gmail.com
Erik Longstone 32 M Beginner None Mixed Wednesdays erik.longstone@gmail.com
Peter Gilchrist 60 M Intermediate 10 years Mixed pfgilchrist@outlook.com
Jon Bristow 43 M Intermediate 20 years, looking to have a competitive run around with a good amount of fun and a social Mixed jonpbristow@yahoo.com
Ellie Blake 22 F Intermediate 2 years during high school comps Mixed ellie.t.blake@hotmail.com
Joanne Bacic 49 F Beginner 3 years Mixed joannebacic@bigpond.com
Jenny Wilson 37 F Intermediate 3 years Mixed jen_jen110@hotmail.com
Jason Hogan 50 M Intermediate 20 years Mens hogan.jason11@yahoo.com
Stephen Brock 50 M Intermediate 30 years Mixed/Mens stephenb2904@gmail.com
Jordan Piper 23 M Intermediate/High 3 years, I’ve played league, union, touch and oztag! Would love to join a local team for some fun! Mixed/Mens jordanpiper6@gmail.com
Bayly Miller 30 F Intermediate/High 20 years Mixed bayly.miller@hotmail.com
Luke Kenniff 48 M Intermediate 20 years Mixed lkenniff@gmail.com
Andrew Calov 40 M High 20 years Mixed/Mens calov@live.com

If you would like to be added or removed from this list, email support@balmaintouch.com.au or submit a website query via the contact us form.