NSW State Cup logo

Balmain Touch Football Association are pleased to announce that three teams, under 20 girls, Mens, and Senior Mixed, will be representing the association at this year's state cup. It is our largest contingent in the last decade.

Congratulations to the below players for making the sides.

Under 20s

Beth Lister
Cassandra Digiglio
Eden Fraser
Hannah Pratt
Imogen Gobran
Jordan Kelly
Kiara Pohe
Maggie O'Reilly
Nicola Digiglio
Portia Amy-Wilson
Sophie Gobran
Sophie Crouch (from Wagga Wagga)
Rhiannon Podmore (from Wagga Wagga)

Mens Open B

Alexander Tuteri
Andrew Phillips
Ben Jones
Col Parsons
Jack Delaney
Joshua Hodge
Lachlan Bourke-Moody
Max Barnett
Pat Digiglio
Ngatuangane Tangimetua
Samuel Zammit
Tepouteanini Nipurahi
Travis Handley
Weh Yeoh

Senior Mixed

Akapon Sae-Lieo
Amy Mitchell
Eric Kho
Johanne Joe
John Dean
Lisa Roberts
Mark Abboud
Natalie Mason
Nathan McLachlan
Phil Mitchell
Rebecca Szewcow
Sebastian Szewcow
Sharlene Wong
Terry Joe

Next Post Previous Post